Contact Us

Leadership at Medbury

In Year 8, Medbury operates a Leadership Programme to further prepare boys for the next stage in their lives.  Leaders from the community visit to talk to the boys during the year and each Year 8 boy at some time holds a position of leadership in the School.  This is an important addition to the boys' development and self esteem.

School Leaders for 2019

Head Boy Nicholas Sharr
Deputy Head Boys Josh Durant
  Frankie Meates                  
Head Boarder Alexander De Luca
Head of Sport Austin Smith
Head of Cricket Felix Huston
Head of Tennis Archie Whithear
Head of Rugby Sam Pickens
Head of Football Jake Hayes
Head of Hockey Ben Harford
Head of Water Polo Matty Hickman
Head of Basketball Carter Stewart
Head of Polo Elliot Lee
Head of Hamilton House Angus Eglinton
Deputy Head of Hamilton House Oscar Ren
Head of Creyke House Callum Fox
Deputy Head of Creyke House Paddy Cochran
Head of Clyde House Oscar Compton-Moen
Deputy Head of Clyde House Miles Clayton     
Head of Ilam House Hugo Ranken
Deputy Head of Ilam House Caleb Benton
Head of Music Ted Pitts 
Head Chorister Harry Vaughan
Deputy Head Chorister Jin Kim    
Head of Art Tom Hansen 
Head of Chess William Tavendale  
Head of Drama Hugo Sudell
Head of Environment Tadhg McKenna    
Head of Kapa Haka Tom Rawstron
Deputy Head of Kapa Haka Max Topham
Head Librarian Alan Chong    
Head of Peer Mediation Jack Satterthwaite
Head of Road Patrol Jack Boon
Head of Science Harrison Lehmann   
Head of Technology George Grace     
Head of I.C.T. Louie Nelson     
Head of Community Service Felix Bowden


Back to top